Global Poker Federation
Players / Registration
Tourney Registation
How it Works


GPF Logo gradient.png


Quarterly State Champion
Spring 2017 - Chris Esones

Vegas Vacation Week - June 18 thru June 23rd

Venue Championships - 1st week of May, except Sunday which will be May 21st

Book your Room at the Four Queens
1-(800) 634-6045

$2000+ TOC Championship
June 10th - 13th Ave Pub in Lynnwood
Sign-in from 10:45 to 11:30 - Cards in Air at Noon
$40 buy-in - You must have a 1st place win during the past 6 months to qualify!
You must pre-register

GPF Players are never more than 2 wins away from a
MILLION $$ + Prize Pool

Poker Schedule
Click Here for
Address & Start Times


White Horse Saloon*
*$20 buy-in No Rebuys
New Way Vapors Lounge
Schooner Pub & Galley
Twin Dragon Sports Bar
Gonzo's Bar & Grill
The Hideaway Grill
Renton Eagles **
**$10 Buy-in Members only
White Horse Saloon
The Fan Club
The Lost Dutchman
Blue Goose Tavern
Horseshoe Saloon
Renton VFW**
**$10 Buy-in Members & Guests
Gig Harbor Eagles***
***$20 Buy-in Members Only
Renton Eagles **
**$10 Buy-in Members Only
Cliffhanger Sports Bar
Lady Luck's Cowgirl Up
Gonzo's Bar & Grill
Red Dog - Port Orchard
Red Dog - Maple Valley
Renton Eagles **
**$10 Buy-in Members Only
Babalouies Sports Bar
The Fan Club
Sporty's Beef & Brew
Renton VFW**
**$10 Buy-in Members & Guests
New Way Vapors Lounge
Pub 85

Golden Mum
Lighthouse Saloon
The Siren Tavern
Renton Eagles**
**$15 Buy-in Members Only
Cliffhanger Sports Bar
The Siren Tavern

Redmond Eagles***
***$25 Buy-in Members & Guests
Renton Eagles**
**$10 Buy-in Members Only
Mugshots Burger N' Brew
Blue Goose Tavern
Lighthouse Saloon
KickingPig Bar & Grill***
**$20 Buy-in, 1 Re-buy
Renton Eagles**
**$10 Buy-in Members Only

Past TOC Winners

March 2017
Bill Rankin

December 2016
William Parkins

September 2016
Keith Martinez

June 2016
Julie Freer

March 2016
Jason Compton

December 2015
Scott Owens

September 2015
Darrin Johnson

June 2015
Kurt Steputis

March 2015
Mike Torre

September 2014
James Van Eaton

Past Semi-Pro Winners

October 2016
Joan Turchin

May 2016
Travis Perman

Vegas Vacation Winners

Travis Perman
Andre Routhe

Ad Racetrack Table.jpg


Each quarter GPF players with at least 20 points qualify for the Quarterly State Championship. Grand Prize is a seat at Poker's World Series plus Airfare and Hotel.  This is a bracelet event and total prize money is guaranteed to exceed $1,000,000.... That's a MILLION $$+

WA State GPF Spring Poker Championship

Chris Esones.jpgChris Esones - 1st Place - Eastside
Chris Southwell - 2nd Place - Eastside
Ben Waldock - 3rd Place - South
James Jeffery - 4th Place - South
Theo Butler - 5th Place - South
Jermaine Pea - 6th Place - South
Joe LaMothe - 7th Place - Eastside
Donald Bly - 8th Place - Eastside
Edward Patterson - Bubble - South

TOC.jpg Players with a 1st place win in the six months prior to the championship qualify.  It's all about bragging rights and CASH... Next TOC is June 10th at 13th Ave Pub.  Pre-registration is required.  Seating limited. 
Cards in the Air at Noon.  Sign-in between 10:45 and 11:30AM

20170325_181646[1].jpgMarch TOC Results
Bill Rankin - 1st Place -$605
Joe LaMothe - 2nd Place - $605
Vicki Dudley - 3rd Place - $325
David Miller - 4th Place - $195
Gary Ralstin - 5th Place - $150
Gillen Finley - 6th Place - $130
Leo Swithenback - 7th Place - $85
Jillian Swithenback - 8th Place - $65
Don Rankin- Bubble

GPF National Championship.jpg2017 will see Global Poker Federation crown our first National Champion. Qualified players may compete in any of the Daily Deep Stack tournaments during Poker's World Series at the Rio, Las Vegas during the summer of 2017.  Players may compete in as many tournaments as they have invitations.  IE:  You won three Venue Championships; you may compete in three Daily Deep Stacks.  At the conclusion of competition GPF will review the player rankings as published by the good folks at the World Series.  The player with the highest cash payout in a single event will be crowned "National Champion".  What will you win....  well, the cash... Each of the $235 buy-in 2pm Daily Deep Stacks have total payouts of between 200K and 300K with 1st Place typically in the $40K to $60K range.  Those are the big dog payouts... howevever, you may compete in ANY of the Daily Deep Stacks which have buy-ins from $135, $185, $235 and $535.  The choice is yours... the National Champion will be crowned based on highest single game cash regardless of the amount of the buy-in.

Quarterly Venue Championship.jpgMay Venue Champions win a voucher good towards entry into one of the Daily Deep Stack tournaments at the Rio Hotel and Casino in June of 2017.  Cash Payout is typically between $200k and  $300k with the top 18% of the field getting paid.  Top 20 point earners for the quarter at each participating venue qualify.  Venue Championships are held during the first tournament of each new quarter. 


 Past Champions

Spring 2017
Chris Esones

Winter 2017

Maka Noa

Fall 2016
Robert Warner

Summer 2016
Tyson Flath

Spring 2016
Yuriy Yarmolinskiy

Winter 2016
Craig Johnson

 Fall 2015
Steve Griffis

Summer 2015
Allen Lundborg

Spring 2015
John Long

Winter 2015
Alessandro Faria

Fall 2014
Donald Bly

Summer 2014
Gary Ralstin

Spring 2014
Yuriy Yarmolinskiy

Winter 2014
Kurt Steputis

Fall 2013
Scott Luxich

Spring 2013
Roger S. Coale

Winter 2013
Donald Bly

Fall 2012
Ron Toomey

Summer 2012
Jeff Welch

Spring 2012
Kurt Steputis

Winter 2012
Brett Verner

Fall 2011
Scott Claflin

Summer 2011
Paula McCord

Spring 2011
Evonne Bess

Fall 2010
Evonne Bess

Spring 2010
Terry Smith

Fall 2009
Donald Bly

Spring 2009
Cathy Williams

Fall 2008

Spring 2008
Mary Anne Richey

Winter 2007
Rebecca Mayse

Fall 2007
Chad Hanson

Summer 2007
Ronald Schnacker

Spring 2007
Michael Moore

Winter 2006
Paul Smith

Fall 2006
Correy Gnirk

Summer 2006
Curtis Burkhart

Spring 2006
Bob Ledbetter

Winter 2005
Richard Dean